Project Partners

Interior Concepts has an experienced team ready to help make your space a reality. Here’s our team, along with the markets they serve:

Educational Division

Regional Sales Managers

Collin

Collin Casey
Michigan and Southeast: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
(616) 813-6640
ccasey@interiorconcepts.com

Johnny

Johnny Gerard
Midwest: IA, IL, IN, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
(616) 843-6529
jgerard@interiorconcepts.com

Eric

Erik Richardson
Kansas and West Coast: AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
(616) 402-0101
erichardson@interiorconcepts.com

Travis

Travis Schroeder
Southwest: AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
(419) 632-3812
tschroeder@interiorconcepts.com

Brad

Brad Smith
Northeast: CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
(616) 843-4145
bsmith@interiorconcepts.com

Commercial Division

Regional Sales Managers

Jeff

Jeff Ott
East Coast
(616) 844-5048
jott@interiorconcepts.com

Vicki

Vicki Neiderheide
Midwest and West Coast
(616) 844-6133
vneiderheide@interiorconcepts.com